Formand: Henrik Mortensen

e-mail: formand.dancontraef@gmail.com

Kasserer/kartotek: Morten Dueholm

e-mail: kasserer-dancon@hotmail.dk

Sekretær: Johnny Bach – Larsen

e-mail: johnny@dancontraef.dk

El-ansvarlig: Carsten Rasmussen

carsten@dancontraef.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Anders Kirkeby Andersen

e-mail: anders@dancontraef.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Ebbe Nielsen

e-mail: ebbe@dancontraef.dk

Pladsansvarlig:

Kim Christensen

e-mail: kim@dancontraef.dk

Webadmin: Brian Brodersen

e-mail: brian@dancontraef.dk

Bestryrelsen